Skip to Questions

Ask The Library - Let us help you use the library and its resources.

Useful Tip: You can type in keywords only.
Q

Will the Library be opened later during finals? (Extended Hours?)

Yes, Our extended schedule around finals in the Fall 2012 semester:

Wed, Dec 5: 8:15a - 1:00a
Thu, Dec 6: 8:15a - 1:00a
Fri, Dec 7: 8:15a - 9:00p
Sat, Dec 8: 9:00a - 6:00p
Sun, Dec 9: 12:00p - 1:00a
Mon, Dec 10: 8:15a - 1:00a
Tue, Dec 11: 8:15a - 1:00a
Wed, Dec 12: 8:15a - 1:00a
Thu, Dec 13: 8:15a - 11:00p
Fri, Dec 14: 8:15a - 4:30p
Last Updated: Nov 26, 2012  |  82 Views
 
Was this helpful? 0   0
A

Answer

Other Answers / Comments (0)

    • a small icon
      Via SMS: TXT your question
      to (518) 336-5277
    • a small icon
      Tweet your question
      to @NHLrefdesk
    • a small icon
      Call us:
      518-454-5181
    • a small icon
      Email us:
      refdesk@strose.edu

    The College of Saint Rose
    432 Western Avenue | Albany, NY 12203 | 1-800-637-8556
    Follow the Library on: facebook twitter
    Admin sign in